VENUE INFORMATION

Venue: Website: Phone nr:
Gauteng:
Gallagher Convention Centre

http://www.gallagher.co.za/

Exhibition Manual General

011 266 3000
Nasrec Expo Centre http://www.expocentre.co.za/ 011 494 1920
CSIR International Convention Centre http://www.csiricc.co.za/ 012 841 3884
Sandton Convention Centre

https://www.tsogosun.com/sandton-convention-centre-scc

Basic Guidelines For Venue – Sandton Convention Centre

011 779 0000
Ticketpro Dome http://www.ticketprodome.co.za/ 011 794 5800
Emperors Palace http://www.emperorspalace.com/ 011 928 1000
KwaZulu Natal:
Durban ICC http://icc.co.za/ 031 360 1000
Southern Sun Elangeni & Maharani https://www.tsogosun.com/southern-sun-elangeni-maharani 031 362 1300
Champagne Sports Resort http://www.champagnesportsresort.com/ 036 468 8000
Western Cape
CT ICC https://www.cticc.co.za/ 021 410 5000
Century City Convention Centre http://ccconferencecentre.co.za/ 021 204 8000
Spier http://www.spier.co.za/ 021 809 1100
Lord Charles http://nh-hotels.co.za/ 021 855 1040
Eastern Cape 
East London International Convention Centre https://www.premierhotels.co.za/el-icc/ 043 709 5200
Northern Cape 
Mittah Seperepere Convention Centre http://www.kimberley.co.za/places/kimberley/free/mittah-seperepere-convention-centre/ 076 486 7982
North West 
Sun City https://www.suninternational.com/sun-city/ 011 780 7504